Michael Karikas
 
Michael Karikas     videos | links | who's mike? 
 

// Redesign coming soon... but I wanted to put up something fresh for now!

Array
(
    [Homies] => Array
        (
            [Anna] => http://www.geocities.com/warmstronga/album
            [Ben] => http://www.benguest.com/
            [James] => http://argyleplaids.com
            [Jared] => http://www.srsly.org/
            [Kat] => http://katuncensored.blogspot.com/
            [Miko] => http://www.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=mmmmiKo
            [Pandaman] => http://www.vgpanda.com
            [Scott] => http://spaceninja.com
        )

    [The Karikas Network] => Array
        (
            [Karikas Interactive, LLC] => http://karikas.com
            [Mammal Battle] => http://mammalbattle.com
            [Pirate Jokes dot Net] => http://piratejokes.net
            [Thunderchicken Retrospective] => http://car.karikas.com
        )

    [Good Things] => Array
        (
            [Arts Corps] => http://artscorps.org
            [Giving Corps] => http://givingcorps.com
            [Jelly Belly] => http://jellybelly.com
            [KEXP] => http://kexp.org
            [KUOW] => http://kuow.org
            [Sparky's Friends] => http://egovehicles.com
        )

    [Art and Fun] => Array
        (
            [Bitter Films] => http://bitterfilms.com
            [Circus Contraption] => http://www.circuscontraption.com
            [Eskimo Bob] => http://eskimobob.com
            [Exploding Dog] => http://explodingdog.com
            [Found Magazine] => http://www.foundmagazine.com/
            [Married To The Sea] => http://marriedtothesea.com
            [Miss McDonald] => http://www.livejournal.com/users/miss_mcdonald/
            [Natalie Dee] => http://nataliedee.com
            [Odd Todd] => http://oddtodd.com
            [Penny Arcade] => http://penny-arcade.com
            [Subservient Chicken] => http://SubservientChicken.com
        )

    [Consume] => Array
        (
            [2K T-Shirts] => http://2ktshirts.com
            [Busted Tees] => http://bustedtees.com
            [Cafe Press] => http://cafepress.com
            [New Egg] => http://newegg.com
            [Pirate Jokes Store] => http://cafepress.com/piratejoke
            [Think Geek] => http://thinkgeek.com
            [Threadless] => http://threadless.com
            [Tokyo Flash] => http://tokyoflash.com
        )

    [Tech] => Array
        (
            [AnandTech] => http://anandtech.com
            [Crazy Web Hosting] => http://www.crazywebhosting.com/hosting/step_one.php?gid=3&tick=2&xpid=3
            [Mini-ITX] => http://mini-itx.com
            [Sharky Extreme] => http://sharkyextreme.com
            [Slashdot] => http://slashdot.org
            [Tom's Hardware] => http://tomshardware.com
        )